Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 241 | Are you after an architect-designed house in Saigon?

, | $ 2,700 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  280.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Top notch design, fantastic location

Conveniently located in the heart of Thao Dien, district 2, this house will appeal those looking for a high quality home and don’t need a swimming pool. It has 4 bedrooms, 3 on the 2nd floor and a small on the top floor. The house is fully equipped with good quality furniture.  Well equipped and open kitchen.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 14, 2020
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 280.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 300.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 2,700 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Other Features
24h Security

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2435 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnis...

$ 4,500 per month
Live the Riviera Dream in a Brand New Renovated Villa (at an Unbeatable Price!) Unveiling a rare opportunity in District 2’s ...
5 4 360.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 1488 | Great house with large garden in ...

$ 4,500 per month
Private Oasis with Pool in Thao Dien’s Vibrant Heart (Wooden Floors!) Immerse yourself in the charm of Thao Dien in this cap ...
4 4 360.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2429 | Rent a luxury villa with private ...

$ 5,000 per month
Making a striking contemporary statement and located on a quiet street with no traffic noise within walking distance to Phu My Hun ...
3 3 250.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE