Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 376 | Modern and comfy house for rent in An Phu

, | $ 1,900 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  280.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Recently built house for rent in An Phu 

Contemporary house (10x20m) on 3 floors, has 3 bedrooms with beautiful natural light. Small yard. The owner can will remove most of her furniture so the house will be partly furnished. Excellent for a small family that needs space. Modern kitchen fully equipped.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 7, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Partly furnished
  • 280.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 1,900 per month

Features and Amenities

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2435 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnis...

$ 4,500 per month
Live the Riviera Dream in a Brand New Renovated Villa (at an Unbeatable Price!) Unveiling a rare opportunity in District 2’s ...
5 4 360.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 1698 | Riverfront house for rent in Thua...

$ 2,200 per month
Live in resort style house by the river (3-bedroom), just 40 min away from District 1 Saigon! Property type: Unique private proper ...
3 4 350.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 167 | Stylish villa in An Phu: Saigon&#8...

$ 5,500 per month net
Stylish 4BR Villa with Rooftop Pool in An Phu Enjoy modern luxury at this stunning villa in An Phu. Step inside and discover a hav ...

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE