Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 456 | City Garden | Large 3-BR apt with terrace, Saigon

, | $ 4,500 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  306.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Fully furnished apartment with fantastic view and jacuzzi

Fully furnished 

Curtains and equipped with white goods 

Apartment with panoramic view.
High floor
Located 59 Ngo Tat To, in Binh Thanh District,  half-way between the CBD and Thao Dien expat area of Ho Chi Minh city.

Minimum lease 1 year.

 

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 8, 2023
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 306.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 4,500 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony
Convenient Store
Pet Friendly

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 2459 | Tropic Garden | Cheap 3BR apartme...

$ 1,000 per month
Best Price! Renovated 3-Bedroom Apartment with Balcony and River View at Tropic Garden Property Details: Location: Block C, Tropic ...
3 2 112.00 m2details

ID: 2457 | The Nassim | Furnished 1BR apartm...

$ 1,050 per month
Improved Listing: Chic 1BR Haven at The Nassim (Thao Dien) Move right in and enjoy the view! This fully furnished 1-bedroom apartm ...
1 1 51.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2456 | Unfurnished apartment – The...

$ 3,000 per month all incl
Unfurnished Dream Home: Modern 3BR at The Nassim, Thao Dien   Craft your dream home in this spacious, unfurnished 3-bedroom a ...
3 3 145.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE