Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 938 | 4 bedroom compound house in district 2 – Private swimming pool

, | $ 2,400 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  250.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

A great option for a small family. This house for rent is located in district 2 close by the BIS. It has 3 floors. Ground floor has a large living room and modern kitchen, a maid room. The upper floors have 2 large bedrooms per floor. Not much of a garden but you will have a private pool. Safe compound. The price has been reduced to take into account the construction close by that should last till September.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 2, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Not Available
  • 250.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 2,400 per month

Features and Amenities

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 785 | Colonial Style House with Beautifu...

$ 3,800 per month
Restored Colonial Charm with Modern Amenities in Thao Dien This beautifully renovated house blends the elegance of a colonial-styl ...
4 4 300.00 m2details

ID: 756 | 5-Bedroom house in district 2 Ho C...

$ 5,000 per month
Spacious Family Home for Rent in Gated Community on Tran Nao Street, District 2, HCMC Location: Binh An, District 2, Ho Chi Minh C ...
5 4 330.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 136 | 4BR Single-Family Home in Desirabl...

$ 3,350 per month
This beautifully renovated 2-story house is perfectly situated in Thao Dien, just 100 meters from the BIS school. Ideal for famili ...
4 4 250.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE