Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1134 | Avalon HCMC | 2-BR apartment for rent furnished $2,500 (105m2)

, | $ 2,500 | 2 bed(s)  |  1 bath(s)  |  105.00 m2 

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Avalon apartment for rent in District 1, HCMC: 

Fully furnished – 2 bedroom

Very central in Saigon, this apartment is ideal for a single, a couple or small family. Western style design, swimming pool, gym and easy access to what district 1 can offer.

 

 

 

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2018
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • furniture-status
  • 105.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 2,500

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Swimming pool
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2409 | The Ascent | Furnished 3BR Flat f...

$ 1,200 per month
For rent: Large flat with 3 bedrooms  (99m2) Welcome to The Ascent Condominium, a luxurious apartment complex in the heart of Thao ...
2 2 99.00 m2details

ID: 1607 | River Garden | 3BR apt in Thao Di...

$ 1,700 per month
🌟 Unfurnished 3BR Apartment with Stunning Views at River Garden, Thao Dien This luxurious 3-bedroom unfurnished apartment ...
3 2 140.00 m2details

ID: 2060 | Moonlight | 3BR terrace apartment

$ 1,700 per month
Western style 3 bedroom apartment with river view and large balcony  Stunning Western-style apartment with an unbeatable river vie ...
3 2 135.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE