Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 2014 | The Vista An Phu | 4-BR Unfurnished apartment on high floor

, | $ 2,200 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  180.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

4-bedroom apartment with river view and clear wood furniture.  

Address:  The Vista An Phu, 628 Ha Noi Highway, District 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

4 bedrooms, 1 maid room & 3 bathrooms 
Unfurnished
City view and high-floor
Spacious living room
 

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 9, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished
  • 180.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 2,200 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony
Convenient Store
Pet Friendly
River view

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2457 | The Nassim | Furnished 1BR apartm...

$ 1,050 per month
Improved Listing: Chic 1BR Haven at The Nassim (Thao Dien) Move right in and enjoy the view! This fully furnished 1-bedroom apartm ...
1 1 51.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2456 | Unfurnished apartment – The...

$ 3,000 per month all incl
Unfurnished Dream Home: Modern 3BR at The Nassim, Thao Dien   Craft your dream home in this spacious, unfurnished 3-bedroom a ...
3 3 145.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2455 | Corner unit 3BR apt Thao Dien &#8...

$ 3,300 per month all incl
Large 3-Bedroom Furnished Apt at The Nassim, Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City Discover your perfect home in the prestigious Nassim cond ...
3 3 145.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE