Advanced Search

$ 500 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

$ 500 to $ 9,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

ID: 116 | Modern house in Saigon, district 2

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Modern 4 bedroom house in Saigon

This house is located in a compound at a walking distance to the British International School in Thao Dien.  It has 4 bedrooms with wooden floor floor. The common areas are tiles with neutral color. Modern kitchen. Private pool, small garden.

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Other Features
24h Security

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from the BIS school 1
For rent
Available

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from...

$ 4,000 per month
Spacious house with private pool and large yard Ground floor: Large living room + Open kit ...
Spacious house with private pool and large yard Ground floor: Large living room + Open kitchen 1st floor: 4 bedroom ...
4 4 350.00 m2details
House for rent in Ho Chi Minh City, Saigon
For rent
Available

ID: 1524 | 3 bedroom house near the BIS in d...

$ 4,500 per month
A great house near the BIS, district 2,  for a small family or couple without kids It is l ...
A great house near the BIS, district 2,  for a small family or couple without kids It is located in Thao Dien near ...
4 3 240.00 m2details
House in An Phu
For rent
Available

ID: 376 | Modern and comfy house for rent in...

$ 1,900 per month
Recently built house for rent in An Phu  Contemporary house (10x20m) on 3 floors, has 3 be ...
Recently built house for rent in An Phu  Contemporary house (10x20m) on 3 floors, has 3 bedrooms with beautiful nat ...
3 4 280.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE