Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

we found 0 results
Your search results

Lakeview Villas compound | Phase III-B – 4 bedrooms

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

4 bedrooms (3 bedrooms + 1 small bedroom)

These houses are nice and comfortable, cheaper than the ones by the lake.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 2, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Partly furnished
  • Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 1,800 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Convenient Store
Pet Friendly
River view

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 970 | Large house with garden and pool f...

$ 5,500 per month
Classic villa located in a Thao Dien compound. Experience timeless elegance in this classic villa, thoughtfully situated in Thao D ...
5 4 400.00 m2details

ID: 2235 | Furnished 4-Bedroom house in Thao...

$ 5,000 per month
Luxurious 4+ Bedroom Residence with Sauna in Prime Thao Dien Compound Meticulously furnished residence nestled in the prestigious ...
4 4 450.00 m2details
For rent
Not Available

ID: 627 | 4BR house in An Phu compound

$ 2,500 per month net
Spacious Family Home in Secure Riverside Compound (An Phu District) Charming 1-story haven within a tranquil riverside compound. P ...
4 3 260.00 m2details

Compare Listings