Advanced Search

$ 500 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID:130 | 4-Bedroom Villa with large garden near the river for rent

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Large house for rent  with very nice and large garden in District 2

It is located in compound on Binh Anh side (Accross the highway).

It has high ceilings and a very nice living room. The bathrooms are a bit old though.

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Other Features
24h Security

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
Wed 15 Feb
Thu 16 Feb
Fri 17 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Apartment for rent at the BP compound (APSC)
For rent
Available

ID: 1845 | APSC Compound | 2-BR furnished/un...

$ 3,500 per month
BP Compound: Furnished 2-Bedroom apartment for rent Location: 36 Thao Dien St., Thao Dien ...
BP Compound: Furnished 2-Bedroom apartment for rent Location: 36 Thao Dien St., Thao Dien Ward Dist. 2, HCM City, V ...
2 2 125.00 m2details

ID: 627 | 4BR house in An Phu compound

$ 2,700 per month
Spacious, bright, good outdoor Great option for an expat family. This house is located in ...
Spacious, bright, good outdoor Great option for an expat family. This house is located in An Phu, district 2 near t ...
4 3 260.00 m2details
House for rent in An Phu
For rent
Available

ID: 1405 | 3-BR house for rent in a compound...

$ 3,500 per month
A good option to rent for a small family This house for rent is located in district 2 clos ...
A good option to rent for a small family This house for rent is located in district 2 close by the ISHCMC campus. I ...
3 4 250.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE