Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 552 | House with swimming pool under 2,000 USD in Thao Dien

, | $ 1,900 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  200.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

A beautiful 3 bedroom house with garden

Location: Ho Chi Minh City, District 2

3 bedrooms, small garden with pool.

This modern and cozy house is located in the center of Thao Dien. It has a nice open kitchen, large living room, 4 bedrooms with beautiful natural light. Therer is some outdoor space with a front yard and a swimming pool. Walking distance to the British International school.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 8, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished
  • 200.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 250.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 1,900 per month

Features and Amenities

Other Features
Close to schools

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 167 | Stylish villa in An Phu: Saigon&#8...

$ 5,500 per month net
Stylish 4BR Villa with Rooftop Pool in An Phu Enjoy modern luxury at this stunning villa in An Phu. Step inside and discover a hav ...

ID: 385 | Rent a contemporary villa in Saigo...

$ 6,300 per month
Spacious 6 Bedroom Villa with private Pool and a large garden in Thao Dien Imagine living in the lap of luxury at this stunning 6- ...
5 5 350.00 m2details

ID: 785 | Colonial Style House with Beautifu...

$ 3,800 per month
Restored Colonial Charm with Modern Amenities in Thao Dien This beautifully renovated house blends the elegance of a colonial-styl ...
4 4 300.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE