Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1240 | 4BR house with garden in Thao Dien, HCMC

, | $ 3,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  400.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Comfy house with swimming pool for rent  in the center of Thao Dien

A classic style house with a nice garden and pool located at a walking distance from most shops and International Schools. Good option for a family.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 1, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 400.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 500.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 3,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 1030 | Asian Style House for rent in Tha...

$ 5,000 per month
Unique Modern Asian Charm: 5-BR Home for Rent in Thao Dien Discover a distinctive 5-bedroom residence in Thao Dien, a stone’ ...
5 5 450.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 693 | Asian influence: Villa for rent i...

$ 5,000 per month
For Rent: Modern Asian Style Villa in Thao Dien Discover luxury living in the heart of Thao Dien with this stunning 5-bedroom vill ...
5 4 400.00 m2details

ID: 398 | Tranquil Family Home in Thao Dien ...

$ 4,000 per month not including taxes
Villa for rent in Saigon with private pool and large garden near the BIS for rent Live the dream in this serene Thao Dien residenc ...
3 4 330.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE