Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1515 | Western style house for rent in Thao Dien with contemporary decor and layout

, | $ 3,500 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  bath(s)  |  320.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Cosy house for rent in Thao Dien with some really nice features!

Western style bathrooms and kitchen. Open kitchen, dinning and living. Furthermore it is located conveniently at the center of Thao Dien main shopping area, within minutes from the main schools. The house despite not being in a compound will give you a safe environment with no history of robbery.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 2, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished but equipped
  • 320.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 3,500 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 1559 | Riviera An Phu | 5 Bedrooms, Unfu...

$ 5,000 per month
Villa Riviera An Phu: Gated community with outdoor facilities Location: 60 Giang Văn Minh, An Phu, District  2, Saigon 3 floors &# ...
5 4 360.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2473 | Great looking 4-Bedroom House wit...

$ 3,600 per month
4-Bedroom house in An Phu Compound, Ho Chi Minh City Nestled in the lush greenery of An Phu compound, this stunning four-bedroom h ...
4 3 350.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2469 | Riverfront house for rent in dist...

$ 2,000 per month
Live in a Resort-Style House by the River Property Type: Unique private property on the riverfront with a large garden and swimmin ...
3 4 350.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE