Advanced Search

$ 500 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1421 | Recently built compound house in Thao Dien close to An Phu supermarket and the BIS

  | $ 6,000 per month tax included | 4 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  450 sqm

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Very large house with private swimming pool. It has modern baths and kitchen. Located on Nguyen Van Huong close to Thao Dien’s main shopping area and  the ISCHCM school.

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Other Features
Balcony
River view

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from the BIS school 1
For rent
Available

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from...

$ 4,000 per month
Spacious house with private pool and large yard Ground floor: Large living room + Open kit ...
Spacious house with private pool and large yard Ground floor: Large living room + Open kitchen 1st floor: 4 bedroom ...
4 4 350.00 m2details
House for rent in Ho Chi Minh City, Saigon
For rent
Available

ID: 1524 | 3 bedroom house near the BIS in d...

$ 4,500 per month
A great house near the BIS, district 2,  for a small family or couple without kids It is l ...
A great house near the BIS, district 2,  for a small family or couple without kids It is located in Thao Dien near ...
4 3 240.00 m2details
House in An Phu
For rent
Available

ID: 376 | Modern and comfy house for rent in...

$ 1,900 per month
Recently built house for rent in An Phu  Contemporary house (10x20m) on 3 floors, has 3 be ...
Recently built house for rent in An Phu  Contemporary house (10x20m) on 3 floors, has 3 bedrooms with beautiful nat ...
3 4 280.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE