Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 2352 | Tropic Garden | Furnished 2BR apartment for rent

, | $ 910 per month | 2 bed(s)  |  2 bath(s)  |  112.00 m2 

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Tropic Garden: Converted 3 to 2 apartment with river view

This apartment is in block C.  It is fully furnished and well equipped.

The total area is 112 square meters.

Amenities:

– 24/7 convenient stores (Citimart and Winmart, 2 min walk)

– Traditional restaurants and Vietnamese street food (2 min walk)

– Kids friendly: indoor & outdoor playgrounds, swimming pools for kids

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2024
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 112.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 910 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Convenient Store

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 2455 | Corner unit 3BR apt Thao Dien &#8...

$ 3,300 per month incl management fees
Large 3-Bedroom Furnished Apt at The Nassim, Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City Discover your perfect home in the prestigious Nassim cond ...
3 3 145.00 m2details

ID: 2454 | The Nassim | 3+1 bedroom apartmen...

$ 3,000 per month
Modern 3-Bedroom Apartment at The Nassim, Saigon Elevate your lifestyle with this fully furnished 3-bedroom apartment, located on ...
3 3 135.00 m2details

ID: 2453 | City Garden | Contemporary 2BR ap...

$ 1,700 per month
City Garden Apartment – Modern 2-Bedroom Unit with Stunning Views Discover the allure of contemporary living in this stylish ...
2 2 106.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE