Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 2099 | Tropic Garden | Furnished 3BR apartment 

, | $ 1,000 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  2 bath(s)  |  112.00 m2 

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Tropic Garden: Furnished 3-Bedroom apartment with river view

This apartment is in block C. Easy to move in. It is above the 20th floor. It is fully furnished and well equipped.

The total area is 112 square meters.

Amenities:

– 24/7 convenient stores (2 min walk)

– Traditional restaurants and Vietnamese street food (2 min walk)

– Kids friendly: indoor & outdoor playgrounds, swimming pools for kids

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • December 8, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 112.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 1,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Convenient Store

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2457 | The Nassim | Furnished 1BR apartm...

$ 1,050 per month
Improved Listing: Chic 1BR Haven at The Nassim (Thao Dien) Move right in and enjoy the view! This fully furnished 1-bedroom apartm ...
1 1 51.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2456 | Unfurnished apartment – The...

$ 3,000 per month all incl
Unfurnished Dream Home: Modern 3BR at The Nassim, Thao Dien   Craft your dream home in this spacious, unfurnished 3-bedroom a ...
3 3 145.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2455 | Corner unit 3BR apt Thao Dien &#8...

$ 3,300 per month all incl
Large 3-Bedroom Furnished Apt at The Nassim, Thao Dien, Ho Chi Minh City Discover your perfect home in the prestigious Nassim cond ...
3 3 145.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Ha Viet