Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1918 | Tropic Garden | Furnished 2-Bedroom apartment

, | $ 850 per month | 2 bed(s)  |  2 bath(s)  |  86.00 m2 

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Tropic Garden: 2-Bedrooms apartment for rent in Saigon district 2

This apartment is neat and tidy. Easy to move in. It is on high-floor with nice view over Thao Dien. It is fully furnished and equipped.

The total area is 86 square meters.

Amenities:

– 24/7 convenient stores (2 min walk)

– Traditional restaurants and Vietnamese street food (2 min walk)

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 25, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 86.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 850 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Convenient Store

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 2444 | Lumiere Riverside | 2-Bedroom apt...

$ 1,150 per month
Lumiere Riverside | 2BR | 77m2 | Thao Dien Area Fully furnished 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment available for rent in the heart of ...
2 2 77.00 m2details

ID: 1990 | Moonlight | 3BR terrace apartment

$ 1,600 per month
Stunning Thao Dien apartment with small terrace! This modern 3-bedroom apartment offers the best of Western style living, with a s ...
3 2 135.00 m2details

ID: 2420 | Estella Heights | Sun-soaked 3BR ...

$ 2,400 per month net
Luxurious 3-Bedroom Apartment in Estella Heights (130m²) Immerse yourself in comfort and sophistication in this expansive 3-bedroo ...
3 3 130.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE