Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1431 | Tropic Garden | Furnished 2BR apartment in HCMC

, | $ 860 per month | 2 bed(s)  |  2 bath(s)  |  88.00 m2 

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

For rent:  2-bedroom apartment for rent in Ho Chi Minh City

High-floor (+20th), block C1. It is fully furnished and ready to move in. Long balcony. River view.

The total area is 86 square meters.

2 bedrooms & 2 bathrooms.

Amenities:

– 24/7 convenient stores (2 min walk)

– Traditional restaurants and Vietnamese street food (2 min walk)

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • September 25, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 88.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 860 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony
Close to schools
Convenient Store
Restaurant
River view
Supermarket

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 2436 | Large and centrally located 2BR a...

$ 850 per month
 Spacious & modern furnished apartment in District 1. Fantastic location: This freshly renovated, elegantly furnished apartmen ...
2 2 90.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2434 | Luxurious 3-Bedroom Riverfront Ap...

$ 4,000 per month
Refined 3-Bedroom Riverfront Oasis in Thao Dien Luxury and comfort at this stunning 3-bedroom contemporary apartment in dEdge Thao ...
3 2 143.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 1974 | d’Edge Thao Dien | Remarkab...

$ 4,000 per month
Luxurious 3-Bedroom Apartment with River Views in Thao Dien Modern living at dEdge Thao Dien. This stunning 143sqm apartment boast ...
3 2 143.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE