Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1660 | The Estella: Renovated Penthouse for rent

, | $ 4,000 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  230.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

The Estella Penthouse for rent | 3+1 bedrooms Furnished

Location: Song Hành, An Phu, district 2, Ho Chi Minh City

This large duplex penthouse apartment has just been renovated: 230 sqm, swimming pool view

3 bedrooms and 1 study. Outdoor Jaccuzzi.

Shops and food within 3-min walk- 24 hr gym and swimming pool- Do not miss out!

24 hour security, swimming pool, BBQ, gym.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • October 29, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 230.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 4,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony
Convenient Store
Pet Friendly

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 827 | 4BR penthouse apartment at Tropic ...

$ 4,720 per month
A home that you will find hard to leave Distinctively luxe living designed and carefully curated to appeal to discerning tastes 3- ...
4 3 270.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2470 | Feliz en Vista Duplex Penthouse

$ 5,300 per month net
Luxurious Feliz en Vista Penthouse Duplex in Thanh My Loi Ward, District 2 Property Overview: Location: Thanh My Loi Ward, Distric ...
4 3 305.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 1373 | Tropic Garden | penthouse with la...

$ 3,500 per month
4-bedroom penthouse with large terrace for rent at Tropic Garden, Thao Dien Excellent opportunity for those who were hesitating be ...
4 3 220.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE