Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 367 | The Estella | Neat 3 Bedroom furnished apartment available

, | $ 1,500 per month net | 3 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  159.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

The Estella apartment for rent | 3-Bedroom furnished

Location: Song Hành, An Phu, district 2, Ho Chi Minh City

Large apartment with a great view over The Estella swimming pool and tennis court.

Shops and food within 3-min walk- 24 hr gym

24 hour security, swimming pool, BBQ, gym.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 20, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 159.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 1,500 per month net

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony
Convenient Store
Pet Friendly

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 2444 | Lumiere Riverside | 2-Bedroom apt...

$ 1,150 per month
Lumiere Riverside | 2BR | 77m2 | Thao Dien Area Fully furnished 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom apartment available for rent in the heart of ...
2 2 77.00 m2details

ID: 1990 | Moonlight | 3BR terrace apartment

$ 1,600 per month
Stunning Thao Dien apartment with small terrace! This modern 3-bedroom apartment offers the best of Western style living, with a s ...
3 2 135.00 m2details

ID: 2420 | Estella Heights | Sun-soaked 3BR ...

$ 2,400 per month net
Luxurious 3-Bedroom Apartment in Estella Heights (130m²) Immerse yourself in comfort and sophistication in this expansive 3-bedroo ...
3 3 130.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE