Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 371 | 2K serviced apartment for rent | 2-BR Furnished $1,200-1,500 (60-85m2)

, | $ 1,200 | 2 bed(s)  |  1 bath(s)  |  60.00 m2 

Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Serviced apartment for rent in District 3, SAIGON CBD

Fully furnished – 2BR serviced apartment located in a quiet area of Ho Chi Minh’s (Saigon) prestigious District 3, 2k apartments, are conveniently located close to vibrant shopping and entertainment precincts and only a five minute walk to Ho Chi Minh city commercial center. 2k apartments was designed to offer an ideal combination of private home-style living and personalized room service second to none.

 

 

 

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • August 20, 2018
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathroom
  • furniture-status
  • 60.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 1,200

Features and Amenities

Other Features
24h Security
Balcony

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 2436 | Large and centrally located 2BR a...

$ 850 per month
 Spacious & modern furnished apartment in District 1. Fantastic location: This freshly renovated, elegantly furnished apartmen ...
2 2 90.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2434 | Luxurious 3-Bedroom Riverfront Ap...

$ 4,000 per month
Refined 3-Bedroom Riverfront Oasis in Thao Dien Luxury and comfort at this stunning 3-bedroom contemporary apartment in dEdge Thao ...
3 2 143.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 1974 | d’Edge Thao Dien | Remarkab...

$ 4,000 per month
Luxurious 3-Bedroom Apartment with River Views in Thao Dien Modern living at dEdge Thao Dien. This stunning 143sqm apartment boast ...
3 2 143.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE