Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 904 | Classic style villa by the river in Thao Dien

, | $ 6,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  300.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

A must see for people looking for a house with great view. It has an incredible garden just by the river. With a fantastic living space. It’s a house you will love if you are planning to entertain. Furthermore, there are some great restaurants at a walking distance.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 2, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished but equipped
  • 300.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 680.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 6,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2435 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnis...

$ 4,500 per month
Live the Riviera Dream in a Brand New Renovated Villa (at an Unbeatable Price!) Unveiling a rare opportunity in District 2’s ...
5 4 360.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 1488 | Great house with large garden in ...

$ 4,500 per month
Private Oasis with Pool in Thao Dien’s Vibrant Heart (Wooden Floors!) Immerse yourself in the charm of Thao Dien in this cap ...
4 4 360.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2429 | Rent a luxury villa with private ...

$ 5,000 per month
Making a striking contemporary statement and located on a quiet street with no traffic noise within walking distance to Phu My Hun ...
3 3 250.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE