Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 10 | 4-Bedroom villa Thao Dien with swimming pool for rent

, | $ 5,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  350.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

4-Bedroom Modern villa in Thao Dien with swimming pool for rent

The owner is vacating his house soon and starting some minor renovation before handing it over. The house is located in a nice compound and close to the main international schools.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • May 29, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Partly furnished
  • 350.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 450.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 5,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2435 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnis...

$ 4,500 per month
Live the Riviera Dream in a Brand New Renovated Villa (at an Unbeatable Price!) Unveiling a rare opportunity in District 2’s ...
5 4 360.00 m2details

ID: 1236 | Holm Residence Villa for rent in ...

$ 10,000 per month net
Holm Residence HCMC: Luxury 5-BR modern villa for rent in Thao Dien with garden and private pool  3 floors – 2 large bedroom ...
5 5 480.00 m2details

ID: 895 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnish...

$ 6,000 per month
Modern Renovated 5-Bedroom Villa in Secure Riviera Compound, District 2   Enjoy luxury living in this beautifully renovated 5 ...
5 4 360.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE