Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 554 | House for lease in centrally located compound in Thao Dien

, | $ 2,800 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  400.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Close to Mekong Merchant and An Phu Supermarket

5 bedrooms

Great little house if you don’t need pool and garden. Located in a central compound of Thao Dien and very near the main shopping area and schools.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 29, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Not Available
  • 400.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 2,800 per month

Features and Amenities

Other Features
Balcony
Pet Friendly

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2435 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnis...

$ 4,500 per month
Live the Riviera Dream in a Brand New Renovated Villa (at an Unbeatable Price!) Unveiling a rare opportunity in District 2’s ...
5 4 360.00 m2details

ID: 785 | Colonial Style House with Beautifu...

$ 3,800 per month
Restored Colonial Charm with Modern Amenities in Thao Dien This beautifully renovated house blends the elegance of a colonial-styl ...
4 4 300.00 m2details

ID: 756 | 5-Bedroom house in district 2 Ho C...

$ 5,000 per month
Spacious Family Home for Rent in Gated Community on Tran Nao Street, District 2, HCMC Location: Binh An, District 2, Ho Chi Minh C ...
5 4 330.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE