Advanced Search

$ 500 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 804 | 4-BR House for rent in Saigon D2

  | $ 5,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  400 sqm

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Large property in a safe compound of Thao Dien, district 2 

4BR- 400m2 – Large garden, private swimming pool. Partly furnished. (furniture can be removed upon request)

It’s close to the main international schools in Thao Dien and restaurants.

Features and Amenities

Interior Details
Dish Washer
Equipped Kitchen
Recreation Amenities
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Close to schools

Schedule a tour

Sun 05 Feb
Mon 06 Feb
Tue 07 Feb
Wed 08 Feb
Thu 09 Feb
Fri 10 Feb
Sat 11 Feb
Sun 12 Feb
Mon 13 Feb
Tue 14 Feb
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from the BIS school 1
For rent
Available

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from...

$ 4,000 per month
Spacious house with private pool and large yard Ground floor: Large living room + Open kit ...
Spacious house with private pool and large yard Ground floor: Large living room + Open kitchen 1st floor: 4 bedroom ...
4 4 350.00 m2details
ID: 653 | An Phu superior compound | 3 BR APT 2
For rent
Available

ID: 653 | An Phu superior compound | 3 BR AP...

$ 4,100 per month
BP Compound: Furnished 3-Bed apartment (FRONT SIDE, LOW FLOOR) Location: 36 Thao Dien St., ...
BP Compound: Furnished 3-Bed apartment (FRONT SIDE, LOW FLOOR) Location: 36 Thao Dien St., Thao Dien Ward Dist. 2, ...
3 2 150.00 m2details
ID: 2250 | Palm Residence: Elegant house for lease 3
For rent
Available

ID: 2250 | Palm Residence: Elegant house for...

$ 2,200 per month
Stylish 3BR+ office house for rent in HCMC -Location: Mai Chi Tho crossroads, Nam Rach Chi ...
Stylish 3BR+ office house for rent in HCMC -Location: Mai Chi Tho crossroads, Nam Rach Chiec, An Phu Ward, Dist.2, ...
3 3 220.00 m2details

Compare Listings