Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 464 | 3-BR house for rent in An Phu district 2

, | $ 3,000 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  300.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Charming small house for rent in HCMC district 2

Great option for an expat family. It is located in An Phu, district 2 near the Vista. The house has a large living room on the ground floor, 3 bedrooms on the upper floor. The garden has a nice size and a private pool. There is also a covered BBQ area. The house is located in a quiet and safe street of An Phu (private guard night and day)

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 6, 2022
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Partly furnished
  • 300.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 400.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 3,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Other Features
Balcony
Pet Friendly

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2435 | Riviera HCMC | 5 Bedrooms, Furnis...

$ 4,500 per month
Live the Riviera Dream in a Brand New Renovated Villa (at an Unbeatable Price!) Unveiling a rare opportunity in District 2’s ...
5 4 360.00 m2details

ID: 785 | Colonial Style House with Beautifu...

$ 3,800 per month
Restored Colonial Charm with Modern Amenities in Thao Dien This beautifully renovated house blends the elegance of a colonial-styl ...
4 4 300.00 m2details

ID: 756 | 5-Bedroom house in district 2 Ho C...

$ 5,000 per month
Spacious Family Home for Rent in Gated Community on Tran Nao Street, District 2, HCMC Location: Binh An, District 2, Ho Chi Minh C ...
5 4 330.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE