Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 2106 | Furnished house for rent in Binh Thanh district

, | $ 1,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  280.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Contemporary house on 3 floors, has 4 bedrooms with beautiful natural light.

This is nice house in dead-end alley, 4m, quiet, security in Bach Dang street, Binh Thanh district, Ho Chi Minh city, very near district 1 (around 5 minutes).
The house has land area 4.2 m x 15 m, using area 230 m2
A mezzanine, 2 floors, a terrace, 3 bathrooms
4 bedrooms, 1 Room Entertainment, 1 living room, 1 kitchen
Devices are available:
6 air-conditioners
1 Refrigerators
4 Twin Beds
gas stove
Washer
5 LCD TV 32 ”
2 sofa sets and dining table

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 26, 2022
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 280.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 1,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 970 | Large house with garden and pool f...

$ 5,500 per month
Classic villa located in a Thao Dien compound. Experience timeless elegance in this classic villa, thoughtfully situated in Thao D ...
5 4 400.00 m2details

ID: 1030 | Asian Style House for rent in Tha...

$ 5,000 per month
Unique Modern Asian Charm: 5-BR Home for Rent in Thao Dien Discover a distinctive 5-bedroom residence in Thao Dien, a stone’ ...
5 5 450.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 693 | Asian influence: Villa for rent i...

$ 5,000 per month
For Rent: Modern Asian Style Villa in Thao Dien Discover luxury living in the heart of Thao Dien with this stunning 5-bedroom vill ...
5 4 400.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE