Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 306 | Modern 4-Bedroom house for rent with large yard and pool near ISHCMC

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

One of the nicest house to rent in An Phu if you want to live close by the ISHCMC !

Location: Ho Chi Minh City, District 2

Modern architecture house with beautiful natural light in all rooms. Spacious living room and bedrooms. Modern kitchen.

Large garden with bean shape pool. Close to International school. Great house owner.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • June 11, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished
  • Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 4,500 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 1698 | Riverfront house for rent in Thua...

$ 2,200 per month
Live in resort style house by the river (3-bedroom), just 40 min away from District 1 Saigon! Property type: Unique private proper ...
3 4 350.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 167 | Stylish villa in An Phu: Saigon&#8...

$ 5,500 per month net
Stylish 4BR Villa with Rooftop Pool in An Phu Enjoy modern luxury at this stunning villa in An Phu. Step inside and discover a hav ...

ID: 385 | Rent a contemporary villa in Saigo...

$ 6,300 per month
Spacious 6 Bedroom Villa with private Pool and a large garden in Thao Dien Imagine living in the lap of luxury at this stunning 6- ...
5 5 350.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE