Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1482 | The Estella Apartments | 3-BR Furnished Penthouse for rent in Ho Chi Minh City

, | $ 3,500 per month | 3 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  226.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

The Estella Penthouse for rent | 3-Bedroom Furnished

Location: Song Hành, An Phu, district 2, Ho Chi Minh City

Large duplex penthouse apartment: 228 sqm

3 bedroom on the second floor. Outdoor Jaccuzzi.

Shops and food within 3-min walk- 24 hr gym and swimming pool- Do not miss out!

24 hour security, swimming pool, BBQ, gym.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 21, 2021
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Fully Furnished
  • 226.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 3,500 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Fitness center
Playground
Swimming pool
Tennis court
Other Features
24h Security
Balcony
Convenient Store
Pet Friendly

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 329 | PENTHOUSE THE ALBANY 3BR FOR RENT

$ 6,850
The Albany Thao Dien: Large 3-Bedroom Luxury Apartment with Private Pool (Penthouse) The apartment is 235m2 wide with beautiful ri ...
3 3 235.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 2428 | Furnished penthouse for rent in P...

$ 7,350 per month
Spacious 4BR Penthouse in Luxurious Midtown The Peak (Phu My Hung) Live in grand style at this stunning 4-bedroom penthouse in Mid ...
4 3 307.00 m2details

ID: 2428 | Luxurious 2BR+Den Penthouse with ...

$ 8,400 per month
Breathtaking Views & Exclusive Amenities, Ideal for small family or couple This stunning penthouse occupies the top two floors ...
3 4 310.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE