Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 417 | Villa with garden and pool in central Thao Dien

, | $ 4,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  270.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Classic 2-floor house on located in the heart of Thao Dien in district 2:  Large living room, small yard, swimming pool. Location is great at a walking / bicycling distance of most international schools and shopping areas.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • April 21, 2023
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished
  • 270.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • 400.00 m2 Lot area
  • $ 4,000 per month

Features and Amenities

Recreation Amenities
Swimming pool
Other Features
Balcony

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For rent
Available

ID: 167 | Stylish villa in An Phu: Saigon&#8...

$ 5,500 per month net
Stylish 4BR Villa with Rooftop Pool in An Phu Enjoy modern luxury at this stunning villa in An Phu. Step inside and discover a hav ...

ID: 385 | Rent a contemporary villa in Saigo...

$ 6,300 per month
Spacious 6 Bedroom Villa with private Pool and a large garden in Thao Dien Imagine living in the lap of luxury at this stunning 6- ...
5 5 350.00 m2details

ID: 785 | Colonial Style House with Beautifu...

$ 3,800 per month
Restored Colonial Charm with Modern Amenities in Thao Dien This beautifully renovated house blends the elegance of a colonial-styl ...
4 4 300.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE