Advanced Search

$ 600 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 1063 | Small modern house for rent in compound on Tran Nao side

, | $ 2,300 | 4 bed(s)  |  3 bath(s)  |  300.00 m2 

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Small house for rent with a little garden (Tran Nao)

Great little house if you don’t need a swimming pool. It has modern baths and kitchen. Located in a safe compound.

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • July 7, 2019
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • furniture-status
  • Unfurnished
  • 300.00 m2 Area Size
  • property_lot_size
  • Lot area
  • $ 2,300

Features and Amenities

Other Features
24h Security

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Wed 12 Jun
Thu 13 Jun
Fri 14 Jun
Sat 15 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 785 | Colonial Style House with Beautifu...

$ 3,800 per month
Restored Colonial Charm with Modern Amenities in Thao Dien This beautifully renovated house blends the elegance of a colonial-styl ...
4 4 300.00 m2details

ID: 756 | 5-Bedroom house in district 2 Ho C...

$ 5,000 per month
Spacious Family Home for Rent in Gated Community on Tran Nao Street, District 2, HCMC Location: Binh An, District 2, Ho Chi Minh C ...
5 4 330.00 m2details
For rent
Available

ID: 136 | 4BR Single-Family Home in Desirabl...

$ 3,350 per month
This beautifully renovated 2-story house is perfectly situated in Thao Dien, just 100 meters from the BIS school. Ideal for famili ...
4 4 250.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE