Advanced Search

$ 500 to $ 9,000

We found 0 results. View results
Your search results

ID: 417 | 4BR house at walking distance from the BIS school

  | $ 4,000 per month | 4 bed(s)  |  4 bath(s)  |  350 sqm

Not Available

        add to favorites   

Description

Spacious house with private pool and large yard

Ground floor: Large living room + Open kitchen

1st floor: 4 bedroom

 

Features and Amenities

Other Features
Close to schools

Sébastien LE

Real Estate Agent | Agent immobilier

Schedule a tour

Fri 24 Mar
Sat 25 Mar
Sun 26 Mar
Mon 27 Mar
Tue 28 Mar
Wed 29 Mar
Thu 30 Mar
Fri 31 Mar
Sat 01 Apr
Sun 02 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

ID: 2276 | Palm Residence: Large 4BR house for rent 1
For rent
Available

ID: 2276 | Palm Residence: Large 4BR house f...

$ 2,500 per month
The largest house at Palm Residence is for rent Nestled at the intersection of Mai Chi Tho ...
The largest house at Palm Residence is for rent Nestled at the intersection of Mai Chi Tho and Nam Rach Chiec in An ...
4 4 250.00 m2details
ID: 2275 | Palm Residence: Furnished house for rent 2
For rent
Available

ID: 2275 | Palm Residence: Furnished house f...

$ 2,000 per month
Discover a luxurious and modern rental home in District 2’s prestigious Palm Residen ...
Discover a luxurious and modern rental home in District 2’s prestigious Palm Residence. Nestled at the inters ...
3 3 240.00 m2details
ID: 2274 | Palm Residence: Modern style house (Corner) 3
For rent
Available

ID: 2274 | Palm Residence: Modern style hous...

$ 1,900 per month
Luxurious and modern home for rent in District 2 at Palm Residence Located at the intersec ...
Luxurious and modern home for rent in District 2 at Palm Residence Located at the intersection of Mai Chi Tho and N ...
3 3 240.00 m2details

Compare Listings

Sébastien LE